Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

As always, Steven was ready to help and answered all my questions with professionalism and courtesy. He even ordered my tires ahead of time in an effort to save me time during my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

The advisor is kind and patient, and he explains the issues the technician found clearly. The text notification of recommended service is prompt and handy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Phil and Michael were knowledgeable, honest, friendly and helpful. They made our vehicle purchase an easy and positive experience and the price was right! We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Phil Harvey and Michael David were professional, honest, knowledgeable and helpful. They made our purchase transaction a wonderful experience. Would highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

The staff here was really great! They were friendly & courteous and answered all my questions from moment i arrived until we drove off the lot. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Took my car in for a ac recharge. Had a leak in the compressor. It was covered under insurance and will be replaced when the part comes in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Great people. Working real hard as they are short staffed. Car was delivered as expected. Thaddeus was extremely helpful in dealing with my insurance company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Been coming here for over 20 years and the service has always been excellent and the staff very courteous and professional. Glad to see Honda taking precautions of mask wearing and social distancing upon the premise during this pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

went in for a oil change & NY inspection , waited little longer but not too bad., everyone being careful and distancing. the place was very clean and the bathrooms were very clean too. always a pleasant experience at Honda service and my advisor always very friendly honest and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Your service is very good and excellent service, always helping your customer is the best, always in good spirits, always ready. I have no complaints

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review