Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

No review. If you don't like my answer don't send this to me again. No review. If you don't like my answer don't send this to me again. No review. If you don't like my answer don't send this to me again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

The people I worked with went out of their way to work with me and get me the car I needed and wanted. I would recommend this dealership and Thaddeus Brewer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Everyone at Babylon Honda were professional,informative, efficient, and made the whole process from start of check in to time of check out smooth. The waiting room is comfortable with nice size tvs, comfy chairs, and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019
 

Once again, I am very grateful for the competence, courtesy and compassion that I received from Mr. Ferchak and the Honda Service Technicians/Mechanics and Receptionists. I am a satisfied customer of "The New Babylon Honda!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

Quick and easy experience. Very knowledgeable guy. I will definitely be back for all future work to be done on my vehicle. I don’t know what took me so long to get in in the first place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

Great service every time. Everyone is very friendly and always with a smile and ready to help. Service is done in a timely manner, which I really appreciate. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

I had a great experience getting my oil changed. Steve got me in right away like always. If he’s not there I’ll come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

Very friendly and courteous. I was recommended by a friend who has purchased last 4 cars from you and states service is quite good as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

It was good until I found out the oil life percentage was not re-set. I had to drive back to have it re-set. I spoke to a Brian who checked the engine oil before the attendant re-set the percentage to 100%. I was afraid that the oil was never changed. The Honda dealer would have to be responsible if my engine burned out due to no oil. It was a careless mistake and I would not want anyone to experience it. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Dan Janoer made the process as painless as possible. He was always ready and able to solve problems as they arose with a great attitude.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review